I love holiday parties! The sparkle, good cheer and that tingly feeling I get when I see everyone dressed up, hugging, telling fun stories and embracing the holiday cheer! From white elephant parties where you give away something from your own home you no longer want to the office potluck and secret Santa, this time of year can be so much fun! Why not bring this twinkling fun to Twitter with a White Cloud GreenEarth Twitter Party <do a happy dance>!

Join us in your ugliest holiday sweater on Tuesday December 14th from 7p-8p CST (8p-9p EST, 6p-7p MST, 5p-6p PST):

1.  Follow @greenmom @WhiteCloudMom so you can tweet with us and we can follow your questions and see what you’re saying and reply.

2.  Use the hashtag #whitecloudmom after each tweet for us to keep track of the conversations.

3.  We’ll be tweeting about creative ways you can uroll your imagination this Holiday Season! Like what to do with the kids during a snow day or how you can avoid cabin fever!

4.  Try using this Tweet Grid link I created to help make the party easier to follow.

5.  For even more fun during the Holiday party add a photo of yourself in your ugliest Holiday sweater,  I think it will help get the creative juices flowing! I personally like to use Twitpic and I cannot wait to share with you my ugly sweat and creative ideas!

What You Can Win:

Of course there are prizes! Every 10 minutes @whitecloudmom will giveaway a $50 gift card to Walmart, randomly drawn to one participant.  And if you’re smart and you win you could use my coupon for the White Cloud Green Earth toilet paper and stock up like a mad dog recycled content toilet paper and never run out! Wondering why Walmart? White Cloud is exclusively sold at Walmart stores.

Disclosure: I am a White Cloud blogger, and I am compensated for my time. All opinions are 100% my own.